I’m Back?

So in case you have noticed I went through a period on this blog where my posts were no longer  being made. It seems that being a new freshman in University is hard to handle sometimes. There’s a lot of adjustments and sadly my reading got put on the back burner. But I think I should be able to at the very least read on the weekends. I’m setting my goals small for now but I know that the semester is over in the middle of December and does not start until the very end of January. So I will be able to pump out a lot of books then. I beg you to bear with me. Better things are to come. 

Standard

Leave a Reply

